Image

Forever doesn’t always last… well, forever.

Forever doesn't always last... well, forever.

The idea of something being “infinite” is quite an interesting concept. An example of something people consider infinite would be love. My mom will always love me. The true love ( you know, the sappy, romantic, noah and allie from the notebook love) is “infinite”, God is infinite. I have been pondering the concept of time as of late, and keep coming to different conclusions. For me, I believe in true love. I believe in all kinds of love being infinite. Perhaps that is the reason I take this so personally. I genuinely believe the world is good and that if I try, people will love me and be kind to me.  It is interesting to think about society’s view on love. I think over time that even though people change, those who claim to love you will always love you in some way, even if it is not the way that you originally wanted it to be. I was just conversing with one of my best friends about how quickly time passes by. Even though I may not have seen him in two months (he lives farther away because of school), he still loves me and will always be my best friend. So, my next step is figuring out how to make the most out of the time I have right now. I now pose a question to you, What does the word “Infinite” mean to you?

8 thoughts on “Forever doesn’t always last… well, forever.

  1. Hey there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months
    of hard work due to no data backup. Do you have any methods
    to stop hackers?

  2. Hello would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m looking to start my own blog soon but I’m having a tough time making a decision between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for
    something unique. P.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had
    to ask!

Leave some of your own words of wisdom and other findings...

