Grandma?

TAURUS horoscope for Mar, 17, 2013 (The DailyHoroscope by Comitic)
TAURUS Mar, 17, 2013
An angel is watching over you, Taurus. You have always felt this, during your darkest times. But lately it has seemed like this ethereal spirit has abandoned you. That’s not so. She is with you, watching over you. She is guiding you and advising you. All you will have to do to feel her presence is to be open to it. Listen to her – she is whispering in your ear. Feel her radiance – she is lighting your way. Trust that she is there for you, and you will feel her presence grow brighter and more powerful.


Copyright (c) The DailyHoroscope by Comitic
http://bit.ly/DHmobile

This must be you grandma. I love you.

4 thoughts on “Grandma?

  1. sandra says:

    I am extremely inspired together with your writing abilities and also with the
    layout in your blog. Is this a paid subject matter or did you customize it your self?
    Anyway keep up the nice high quality writing, it is uncommon to peer a great blog like
    this one these days..

    • Thank you so much! I did not customize the layout of the blog, that is a free theme from wordpress called balloons. The writing is all my own, and I am not paid in any form for the upkeep and writing of this blog. It is something that I enjoy doing in my free time. Thank you for reading! This means a lot to me 🙂

      -Michelle

  2. Its like you read my mind! You seem to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with a few pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back. Celine Bags http://celine.v5s7.com

    • Thank you for reading and stopping by! I have had a few people say that I should put more pictures in, I will definitely try! 🙂
      – Michelle

Leave some of your own words of wisdom and other findings...

