Finally!

I am finally done with my spring courses and have a few weeks before summer classes start, but believe it or not, I’m feeling kind of lost. I want to like have some homework to do or something constructive to do. I am taking micro economics this summer along with a class on economics called “Power, authority and exchange” which sounds kind of scary! I have a HUGE book for the micro class that I rented so I will have to work really hard to not ruin it, because this thing is literally huge. 

I am eagerly awaiting the status change of my admission to the university I hope to go to and that means waiting for transcripts, so I feel as though I am waiting for my life to start back up. It is amazing how so much depends on one decision. Especially when sometimes having patience is difficult! 

Leave some of your own words of wisdom and other findings...

