What’s new Pussy Cat?

Woah woah woah woah woah…. Pussy cat pussy cat I love you, yes I do……

If you don’t know the song I am referring to… listen here: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VBdSqk78nHw

 

So, what’s new? I moved into my dorm at school two weeks ago… (WOW!) I seem to have fallen back into the grove of things, eating in a dorm cafeteria, seeing friends in the building I live in, meeting new people, going out. 

I have made a major decision, and I don’t know how some people will react, but I have decided that I will be rushing for a sorority this year! My school’s rush is in two weeks… count them… TWO WEEKS! I am so excited to find a group that I fit into and I hope that I get a bid for a sorority I like. I have so much to look forward to.

As far as my roommate goes, she is awesome! We laugh and have fun alot which is such a great experience. I am so glad I am fitting in here and loving it. Our room looks awesome, here is a panorama view of my side of the room: Image 

I am not quite finished decorating it yet, but I think this will make a cool background if I decide to make youtube videos. I have pictures and postcards up all over the place! I hope to get some more to fill in the white spaces and make this place truly home. 

I went to my first football game the other day, which was so fun! Except it got rained out and I had to leave early because of a storm. Here are some awesome pictures from the last few weeks though, I have been living the life ❤ImageImage

Leave some of your own words of wisdom and other findings...

