Outfit of the Day

Bonjour Mes Amis!

As I get into the heart of my fall semester, I find that those feelings of wishing to dress nicely have once again started up. I figured you all would be interested to see what I wore, what video I used for my hair and what I used to help with my makeup. Special props to my best friend, Rachel, for taking the pictures for me and for spending the day with me! 

So to start of my morning, I looked up awesome hair tutorials on youtube and found this one:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pULCudNa6nM to achieve a boho braided look. To start off I curled my hair and let it have loose curls to give a laid back vibe. Then I took pieces for each side to create two braids and wrapped them around the back to make the illusion of a headband. 

Then to achieve my makeup look, I used http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sYV0Z3DTR3A, this one is pretty self explanatory. I apologize but all my pictures are of my full outfit! My dress is from Forever 21 and my boots are from Target as well as the sunglasses and purse!

ImageImageImageImage

 

 

 

Leave some of your own words of wisdom and other findings...

