Image

Pumpkin Spice and Everything Nice

Pumpkin Spice and Everything Nice

Today as I sit here enjoying my special Spartan’s half off Pumpkin Spice Latte from Starbucks, I notice a sense of calm as I realize I am finished with my exams. I survived a whole year of heartbreak, tragedy and finding myself. I have become so enamored with the world around me. I sit here in the business college noticing every little thing and being thankful for it. I am thankful for the view around me as I watch the snow fly around. I am thankful for this latte and the joy it brings me. I am thankful for the opportunity to go to this school and how I think I actually passed stats 201. I am thankful for the job I currently have and the classes I have next semester. I am excited to spend the next month reading and relaxing before my next steps toward my majors begin. Happy Holidays!

Leave some of your own words of wisdom and other findings...

