The Odyssey and Me

Hey guys!

So as this semester winds down and summer vacation comes closer, I am busy preparing to pack up my dorm and take my one final exam. I also have become a new writing for a publication called The Odyssey. My first article was published today and I hope you all have a chance to go read it, share it and enjoy! I apologize for not being around, the end of a semester is always super busy, but here is my first article! Yay!! Happy April 🙂 

http://theodysseyonline.com/msu/a-sorority

 

Enjoy 🙂 

Leave some of your own words of wisdom and other findings...

