326 Followers!

Oh my gosh! I cannot believe that the time has come where I have hit 326 followers on this blog! Never in my wildest dreams did I imagine that I would have people following my blog, commenting, liking and subscribing to me! I have no idea what my next step will be but I can’t believe that Simply Michelle Raven has continued to grow. I have switched to my own domain, in celebration of this: simplymichelleraven.com is a fully functional website as of now! I can’t wait to create my own layout, and begin to add all the bits and pieces. This is all Thanks to you! Much love to all of my followers for the support and audience. Happy Friday 🙂

100followers

Leave some of your own words of wisdom and other findings...

