STUDY ABROAD: LONDON!

This past week I was accepted to my study abroad program for London! I opened the email inside of a Younkers department store waiting for my friend to try on clothing. I can’t believe that in a little less than a year’s time I will be going to study literature in England! Stay tuned in for more posts as I create a London Bucket List, ย a packing list, ways to raise money and more overall London excitement! I have a countdown along the left hand side bar. If you have any suggestions for London please comment below!! ๐Ÿ™‚

2 thoughts on “STUDY ABROAD: LONDON!

  1. Brittney Urich says:

    So excited for you!! You’re going to love it here. You have to do all of the typical touristy stuff, and I recommend getting lost for a day in Piccadilly Circle. It’s like the UK’s Times Square. I’ll let you know what other things I can think of as I spend more time here!

    • Thanks Britt! I hope you’re having the time of your life there ๐Ÿ™‚ I love the pictures you have posted so far!

      Love you to the crescent moon and back!!

Leave some of your own words of wisdom and other findings...

