OOTD: Relaxed Preppy

This outfit of the day is one that I found was the preppy look I love, but being relaxed and kid friendly for working with kids all day long. It was also easy to throw together for when I am getting in and out of the pool at work. It was a “hair wash day” for me, so instead of washing my hair in the morning, then again at night to eliminate the chlorine from the pool, I decided to use this Vineyard Vines hat to cover my hair, and keep the sun out of my eyes!

IMG_7431I also took my new pair of the “eva” shorts from Victoria’s Secret in Sunset Glow and paired it with a Gamma Phi Beta shirt from the past spring!IMG_7433 IMG_7432

In total, the outfit looked like this: IMG_7434

Ignore the awful lighting, I had to use my sister’s mirror :p

 

Exact Hat // Exact Shorts // Shirt was custom for my sorority.

4 thoughts on “OOTD: Relaxed Preppy

  1. I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good.
    I don’t know who you are but definitely you’re going to a famous blogger if you are not already 😉 Cheers!

Leave some of your own words of wisdom and other findings...

