Graze Box Review!

When I ordered my latest Kate Spade book from Barnes and Noble, they sent me a coupon for a free Graze box, so I thought… why not? So I signed up, thinking this would be a one time deal, I would get the free box and then cancel. Well, I hate to say it but Graze.com knew what they were doing when they created this box. I absolutely LOVE it. For $6 dollars a box they will sent you four snacks to pick from. You can choose from two box types (regular and one lower calories) and you can have them every 2 weeks or every week!

Unfortunately, I deleted all the photos that I originally took of my first Graze box, but my four snacks that I received were delicious!

The first one I tried was the pomodoro rustichella, which is a mix that contains tomato breadsticks, cheesy croutons and tomato, basil and oregano almonds! YUM. This was quite possibly my favorite out of all of them.Then I took the Strawberry Shortcake snack to work and enjoyed this as well. This item contains pistachio kernels, dried strawberries, yogurt drops and sponge drops. My next favorite was the Summer Berry Flapjack which contained two oat bars that had berries in it. DELICIOUS! My fourth and last snack for this box was called Booster Seeds and had pumpkin seeds, flax seeds and sunflower seeds.

I am not really a seeds person, so this was not my favorite, but the great thing about the website is that it allows you to rate every snack sent so they know what to not send!I also have a great opportunity for all of YOU to receive your first and fifth box free! Use this link: Graze.com/ and the code will already be put in! 🙂 Enjoy!

 

*sorry I deleted the photos :(*

3 thoughts on “Graze Box Review!

Leave some of your own words of wisdom and other findings...

