A bump in the road

It seems that ever since the fourth, I have been on a journey destined for writer’s block. Even my weekly articles for the Odyssey are hard to write this week. My daily routine consists of waking up, showering, eating, working, reading and more working. It is simply hard to believe that July is almost halfway over and soon I will finally be on the sandy beaches of one of the Great Lakes. I suppose my next best bet is to come up with things to write about. This is all making me wish it was august to that I could use my Lilly planner finally. It isn’t even the fact that the planner is Lilly Pulitzer, but the colors and way it is set up makes me feel so organized and relaxed. It is so cool, it even has a calendar in the front for me to plan out blog postings! (Don’t worry, I will be doing an updated planner post) Besides that, there is not too much to be doing except laying around and reading. Hopefully, I will be able to think of something more exciting for Wednesday! Please continue to send in the things you want to hear from me most!

Leave some of your own words of wisdom and other findings...

