Simply Michelle Favorites….

 

As long as it is summer, I am free to watch as many movies as I want without that guilty I should be studying feeling. What movies should I watch, however, is the big question of my day. There are so many movies out there for each genre, mood, occasion, you name the kind and there is probably a movie out there for it. The current movie feeling I have is for summer (because it is July… obviously…) So to concur with this feeling, I have compiled a list of movies that I absolutely adore watching during the summer. So grab some popcorn and tell me your must watch list!

images.jpg

Leave some of your own words of wisdom and other findings...

